Meet the Team

 

At Team Sporting Goods, Inc. our staff is dedicated to serving our customers and getting your team ready for the next big game or event. Our company has five main departments: Sales Department, Front Office, Art Department, Print Shop, and Shipping/Receiving.

 

Our Sales Department keeps busy traveling all over the Midwest and working one on one with customers to provide industry expertise and ensure customer satisfaction. Data entry, customer service, purchasing and accounting needs are handled by our expert employees in the Front Office. Creativity and passion drives our Art Department to create high quality custom designs that are perfect for your team or event. With over 50 years of combined printing experience, our Print Shop takes your custom design and transfers it to your garment: the result is a great looking piece of apparel! Our Shipping and Receiving department carefully tracks merchandise coming in and out of our warehouse and works hard to ensure you get your order in time for the big game!

 

 

 

Take a moment to meet the players that make up our winning roster!

Sales Department

Tim Weinfurtner

Owner/Sales Rep Mpls./ St. Paul

(1974 - Present)

 

Cell: 651-331-9939

timw@teamsportinggoods.com

Roger Schliewe

Sales - Southwest WI

(2012 - Present)

 

Cell: 920-382-7014

rogers@teamsportinggoods.com

Dave Romnek

Sales - Eastern WI / Fox Valley

(2001 - Present)

 

Cell: 920-419-2032

daver@teamsportinggoods.com

Mark Heckendorf

Sales - Southeast WI

(2017 - Present)

 

Cell: 262-993-9807

markh@teamsportinggoods.com

Jamie Pankratz

Sales - Northern WI

(1998 - Present)

 

Cell: 715-615-4036

jamiep@teamsportinggoods.com

Randy Schneider

Sales - Iowa

(2018 - Present)

 

Cell: 515-509-3548

randys@teamsportinggoods.com

Front Office

Barb Kluball

Purchasing Manager

(1998 - Present)

 

Office: 715-384-3181 

bkluball@teamsportinggoods.com

Nikki Frick

Financials Manager

(2012 - Present)

 

Office: 715-384-3181 

nikkif@teamsportinggoods.com

 

 

Jenna Miller

Purchasing

(2015 - Present)

 

Office: 715-384-3181 

jennam@teamsportinggoods.com

 

Art Department 

Josh Metz

Graphic Artist/Illustrator

(2016-Present)

artdepartment@teamsportinggoods.com

Print Shop

Jay Weinfurtner

Manager/Printer

(2004 - Present)

 

Office: 715-384-3181 

 

Aaron Johnson

Printer

(2003 - Present)

 

 

Marlyn Laabs

Printer

(2010 - Present)

 

 

Michelle Johnson

Printer

(2015 - Present)

 

 

Shipping & Receiving

Cale Bredemann

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator

(2005 - Present)

 

Office: 715-384-3181

 

 

317 East 29th Street, Marshfield, WI 54449 | Phone: 1-800-967-1685 | Fax: 715-384-8374

www.teamsportinggoods.com | Email: teamsp@teamsportinggoods.com

© 2016 by Team Sporting Goods.  Proudly created with Wix.com