top of page

Meet the Team


At Team Sporting Goods, Inc. our staff is dedicated to serving our customers and getting your team ready for the next big game or event. Our company has five main departments: Sales Department, Front Office, Art Department, Print Shop, and Shipping/Receiving.


Our Sales Department keeps busy traveling all over the Midwest and working one on one with customers to provide industry expertise and ensure customer satisfaction. Data entry, customer service, purchasing and accounting needs are handled by our expert employees in the Front Office. Creativity and passion drives our Art Department to create high quality custom designs that are perfect for your team or event. With over 50 years of combined printing experience, our Print Shop takes your custom design and transfers it to your garment: the result is a great looking piece of apparel! Our Shipping and Receiving department carefully tracks merchandise coming in and out of our warehouse and works hard to ensure you get your order in time for the big game!




Take a moment to meet the players that make up our winning roster!

Sales Department

Dave Romnek

Owner/Sales - Eastern WI / Fox Valley

(2001 - Present)


Cell: 920-419-2032

Jake Zschernitz 

Sales - Western WI

(2019 - Present)


Cell: 715-207-5361

Jamie Pankratz

Owner/Sales - Northern WI

(1998 - Present)


Cell: 715-615-4036

Matt Wilke 

Sales - Eastern WI

(2020 - Present)


Cell: 920-344-9519

Roger Schliewe

Sales - Southwest WI

(2012 - Present)


Cell: 920-382-7014

Mark Heckendorf

Sales - Southeast WI

(2017 - Present)


Cell: 262-993-9807

Front Office

Barb Kluball

Purchasing Manager

(1998 - Present)


Office: 715-384-3181

Nikki Frick

Financials Manager

(2012 - Present)


Office: 715-384-3181



Dani O'Neil


(2021 - Present)


Office: 715-384-3181


Art Department 

Josh Metz

Graphic Artist/Illustrator


Print Shop

Cale Bredemann


(2005 - Present)


Office: 715-384-3181 


Aaron Johnson


(2003 - Present)



Anna Westerhausen


(2018 - Present)



Michelle Johnson


(2015 - Present)



bottom of page